TV Guide

Shortland Street

  • Soap
  • Medical
  • Romance
  • Comedy drama

Follows the stories of staff and patients at the Shortland Street Hospital in Ferndale, New Zealand. They deal with love, life and loss as they navigate their personal and professional lives.

Ben Barrington, Benjamin Mitchell, Chye-Ling Huang

NITV NSW

Wednesday 24 Apr

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 101
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Wednesday 24 Apr

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 228
NITV NSW

Thursday 25 Apr

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 102
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Thursday 25 Apr

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 229
NITV NSW

Friday 26 Apr

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 103
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Friday 26 Apr

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 230
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Saturday 27 Apr

  • 5:25 - 5:55 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 231
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Sunday 28 Apr

  • 5:35 - 6:05 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 232
NITV NSW

Monday 29 Apr

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 104
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Monday 29 Apr

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 233
NITV NSW

Tuesday 30 Apr

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 105
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Tuesday 30 Apr

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 234
NITV NSW

Wednesday 01 May

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 106
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Wednesday 01 May

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 235
NITV NSW

Thursday 02 May

  • 2:00 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 107
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Thursday 02 May

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 236
NITV NSW

Friday 03 May

  • 2:05 - 2:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 108
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Friday 03 May

  • 5:20 - 5:50 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 237
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Saturday 04 May

  • 5:30 - 6:00 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 238
SBS VICELAND HD NSW

Sunday 05 May

  • 5:00 - 5:30 pm
  • Season 31, Episode 239