TV Guide

Go Jetters

  • Children
  • Comedy
  • Educational
  • Adventure

Plucky heroes Xuli, Kyan, Lars, and Foz, travel the world with their teacher Ubercorn, a disco-loving unicorn, working to save historical monuments.

ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Saturday 25 May

  • 10:44 - 10:56 am
  • Season 3 : Endangered Species, Sao Paulo, Brazil
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 26 May

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 3 : Go Jet Academy: Dream Team Trouble
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 27 May

  • 10:44 - 10:56 am
  • Season 3, Episode 47 : Mission Manatee, USA
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 28 May

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 3, Episode 48 : Go Jet Academy: Symbiosis Shrink Down
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 29 May

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 3, Episode 49 : Puffin Patrol, Iceland
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 30 May

  • 10:44 - 10:56 am
  • Season 3, Episode 50 : Meteorite Mayhem, Wolfe Creek Crater, Australia
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Friday 31 May

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 3, Episode 51 : Go Jet Academy: Birthday Surprise
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Saturday 01 Jun

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 2, Episode 32 : Everglades National Park, Florida
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 02 Jun

  • 10:46 - 10:58 am
  • Season 2, Episode 33 : The Sphinx, Egypt
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 03 Jun

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 2, Episode 34 : Go Jet Academy: Mudslide
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 04 Jun

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 2, Episode 35 : The Great Pacific Garbage Patch
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 05 Jun

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 2, Episode 36 : The Leshan Giant Buddha, China
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 06 Jun

  • 10:45 - 10:57 am
  • Season 2, Episode 37 : Kinderdijk, Netherlands