TV Guide

Fireman Sam

  • Animated
  • Children
  • Adventure

Whenever the alarm sounds, brave Sam and his co-workers jump into a fire engine or hop in a helicopter to help those in need.

ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Saturday 20 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 2 : Boar Breakout
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 21 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:46 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 3 : Seal Watch
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 22 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:46 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 4 : Floating Away
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 23 Jul

  • 5:37 - 5:46 pm
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 24 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 8 : Find the Fossil
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 25 Jul

  • 5:37 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 9 : Wild Snaps
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Friday 26 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:47 pm
  • Country Market Chaos; Cry Wolf
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Saturday 27 Jul

  • 5:36 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 11 : Great Reading Rescue
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 28 Jul

  • 5:37 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 12 : Perfect Pioneer Tea
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 31 Jul

  • 5:37 - 5:47 pm
  • Season 15, Episode 15 : Dog Versus Cats