TV Guide

Bing

  • Animated
  • Children
  • Fantasy
  • Educational

Bing Bunny learns about the world around him by exploring, and making the most of everyday situations. Bing Bunny experiences the joy of swings, playing with blocks, and watching fireworks.

Jocelyn Macnab, Bryony Hannah, Pauline McLynn

ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 15 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 2, Episode 14 : Bus Ride
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 16 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 43 : Dizzy
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 16 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 2, Episode 16 : Magnets
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 17 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 44 : House
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 17 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 2, Episode 15 : Shop
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 18 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 45 : Ice Lolly
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 18 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 2, Episode 17 : Ball
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Friday 19 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 46 : Mural
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Friday 19 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 2, Episode 18 : Accident
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Saturday 20 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 47 : Hiding
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 21 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 48 : Sandcastle
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Sunday 21 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 1, Episode 1 : Fireworks
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 22 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 49 : Acorns
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Monday 22 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 1, Episode 2 : Bye Bye
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 23 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:02 am
  • Season 1, Episode 50 : Jingly Shoes
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Tuesday 23 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 1, Episode 3 : Swing
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 24 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 51 : Looking After Flop
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Wednesday 24 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:19 pm
  • Season 1, Episode 4 : Blocks
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 25 Jul

  • 5:52 - 6:03 am
  • Season 1, Episode 52 : Music
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Thursday 25 Jul

  • 3:10 - 3:18 pm
  • Season 1, Episode 5 : Ducks
ABC TV PLUS / ABC KIDS NSW

Friday 26 Jul

  • 5:52 - 7:00 am
  • Season 1, Episode 53 : Hippity Hoppity, Voosh